U.S. JGOFS Central Project Office Staff

GEOSECS Building
MS 43
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1535

Fax (508) 457-2161


U.S. JGOFS Planning and Data Management Office

Executive Scientist
Dr. Ken Buesseler
(508) 289-2309
e-mail: kbuesseler@whoi.edu

Project Office Manager
Mary Zawoysky
(508) 289-2834
e-mail: mzawoysky@whoi.edu

Newsletter Editor
Mardi Bowles
(508) 548-7178
e-mail: mardi@whoi.edu

Data Management Office Director
David Glover
(508) 289-2656
e-mail: dglover@whoi.edu

DMO System and Data Manager
Cyndy Chandler
(508) 289-2765
e-mail: cchandler@whoi.edu
web page: http://www.whoi.edu/profile.do?id=cchandler&external=this

Information and Data Researcher
specializing in Synthesis and Model Results
Jeff Dusenberry
(508) 289-3603
e-mail: jdusenberry@whoi.edu



back to top